Get Adobe Flash player
India's Largest Matrimonial Service
New User? Register Now Forgot Password?  
 
 
Home   Register   Search   Advanced Search   Payment Options   Contact Us
 
     
 
Satyapriya Iyer's Profile - Free Member
Profile Created for Friend
Name Satyapriya Iyer [Q21980]
Gender Queen
Date Of Birth 26/05/1987
Age 31 Yrs
Marital Status Unmarried
Height
Weight
Complexion Fair
Place Of Birth Chennai
Religious Information
Religion Hindu
Caste Brahmin - Iyer
Sub Caste Brahmin - Iyer / Vadama
Rasi Kumbam
Star Avittam
Gothram Harithasa
Professional Information
Education Bachelors - Arts/ Science/ Commerce/ Others
Education Details Psychology Major, Post-diploma in performing arts (Bharathanatyam)
Occupation Others
Occupation Details Aerforming artist (Classical dance - Bharathanatyam)
Annual Income per Annum
Location
City Chennai
State
Country India
About me & my family
About me My daughter is an elegant, soft-natured, honest, sincere, sensitive girl who is very jovial and a great company to be with. She is full of life, very optimistic, gets along with people really well, an extrovert, a perfect blend of modernity with traditional values, She believes in living life to its fullest and values relationships. She likes staying fit (health and physique wise) and expects the same from her better half. Born in Nasik, brought up in Pune-Maharashtra, her passion brought her down south. She has done her post graduation in performing arts -Bharatanatyam from Kalakshetra, one of the best known institutions worldwide for performing Arts, along with a Bsc in Psychology. She has managed to make her passion her profession and is often touring for dance performances both India and abroad. (China, Australia, The USA, Canada, UK, France, Singapore to name a few) She also teaches the same and wishes to pursue her performing and teaching career even after marriage. "Making it together through thick and thin" is what she believes in and is looking for. If interested, both the girl and the boy can converse and have direct exchange of views, opinions, likes-dislikes to know each other so that we parents can take the matter further if everything works out. Best wishes! Less..s
About my family Family ValuesModerate Ancestral OriginNot Specified | Request Family TypeNuclear No of Brother(s)None Family StatusMiddle class No of Sister(s)None Father's StatusPassed Away Mother's StatusRetired Family LocationChennai, Tamil Nadu
Family Status Middle Class
Willing to marry Same Community
Partner Preference
Partner Age 32 to 39
Height
Weight
Marital Status Unmarried
Partner Professional Information
Education
Occupation
Annual Income
Partner Religious Information
Religion
Caste
Rasi
Star
 
 
     
     
 
» Information | About Us | Upgrade | Payment Options | Success Stories
» Help | FAQ's | Contact us
© Copyright 2013 KalyanaUlagam.Com
Powered by website design company in coimbatore

Kalyanaulagam.com is Celebrated as the Most Trusted Matrimony Brand Combining Tradition and technology. A network of 15 regional Portals and Over 50,000 members. the Largest and most trusted site for Indian matrimonial, is one of India's best known brands and the World's Largest matrimonial service. It was founded with a simple objective - to help people find happiness.